تخفيضات
تخفيضات

ضروريات البشرة

  • $54.58
  • $155.96
- 65%
الحجم

تتضمن هذه المجموعة أهم المنتجات الأساسية والطبيعية الفعّالة، التي ستمنحك تجربة خيالية وبشرة نقيّة كالكريستال.

ماء الورد: تألقي كالملكة بأحد المواد التي استخدمتها كليوباترا نفسها... يعمل ماء الورد على تنظيف وتنقية وموازنة رطوبة بشرتك فيعطيكِ إحساساً دائماً بالرطوبة، بالإضافة إلى العديد من الفوائد، كتثبيت المكياج وتحسين المزاج بشكل طبيعي برائحته الأخّاذة.

قناع الوجه (غسول): قناع طيني استثنائي لكونه غني بالمعادن يتشكّل بفعل الطبيعة في جبال المغرب... باستخدامك له ستحصلين على بشرة نقية، صحيّة، ورطبة لا مثيل لها... يساعد هذا القناع عالي الامتصاص على تنظيف بشرتك بشكل طبيعي دون جفاف أو تقشّر. كما استُخدِمَ على مر العصور لتنظيف شوائب البشرة والقضاء على البثور والرؤوس السوداء وتحسين مرونة البشرة بلطف.

زيت التين الشوكي: يحتوي على نسبة تركيز عالية من فيتامين E بالمقارنة مع أي زيت نباتي آخر، ويحتوي على العديد من مضادات الأكسدة والمكونات المغذّية التي تفيد البشرة بطرق مختلفة. كما يساعد قوامه الخفيف على ترطيب البشرة واختراق المسامات المسدودة التي تسبب ظهور حب الشباب والرؤوس السوداء.

زيت الأرجان: من أندرِ الزيوت في العالم... يحتوي هذا الزيت المميز على الفينولات والكاروتينات والأحماض الدهنية ويشكّل طبقة زيتية للحفاظ على رونق ورطوبة وشباب بشرتك. كما يحمي حمض البشرة النووي من التلف الناتج عن الجذور الحرة، وبالتالي يعزز جهاز المناعة لديكِ ويحافظ على صحة البشرة. 

 

لك أن تتخيلي روعة هذه المجموعة لبشرتك حيث أنه بالإضافة إلى كل ما ذكر، هناك العديد من فوائد البشرة الأخرى الموجودة في كل من هذه المنتجات المميزة... نسعى لتقديم كل ما هو صحّي، طبيعي، وخالٍ من أي مواد كيميائية قد تضر أو تسبب أي تحسّس أو تهيّج.

 

طريقة الاستخدام:

  • استخدمي القناع مرتين في الأسبوع بعد مزجه بالماء أو ماء الورد بالإضافة إلى زيت التين الشوكي أو زيت الأرجان (أو كليهما).
  • اخلطي المزيج حتى تحصلي على القوام الذي ترغبيه ثم ضعيه على الوجه والرقبة.
  • اتركيه من 5 إلى 10 دقائق ثم اغسلي وجهك بالماء البارد.
  • يمكنكِ استخدام قناع الطين كمقشّر عن طريق مزجه بزيت التين الشوكي أو زيت الأرجان (أو كليهما) تم افركيه بلطف لإزالته بعد تركه لمدة 7 دقائق.
  • يستخدم زيت التين الشوكي كمادة لعلاج البشرة أيضاً.
  • استخدمي 3 قطرات فقط على الوجه والرقبة يومياً صباحاً ومساءً.
  • يمكنك استخدام زيت الأرجان على الوجه والجسم والشعر (يمكن استخدامه يومياً للترطيب).
  • يمكنكِ رش ماء الورد لموازنة لون البشرة طبيعياً في أي وقت من اليوم لترطيب البشرة وموازنة مستوى حموضة البشرة.

 

المحتويات:

LYLA: زيت الأرجان الطبيعي (100 مل)

HENNU: قناع الوجه (غسول) (100 غرام)

BELLA: ماء الورد الطبيعي (100 مل)

JEWEL: زيت التين الشوكي (15 مل)

Sale

Skin Necessities

  • $155.96
- 0%
Size

A collection of the most effective & essential all-natural products for you to experience the miraculous transformation to crystal clear skin.

Rosewater, one of the beauty products of queen Cleopatra herself… It aids in cleansing the skin, purifying it, & balancing the moisture, so your skin is always hydrated. In addition to many other benefits, it sets your makeup, & is a natural mood enhancer with its lovely calming fragrance.

Ghassoul Clay Mask is an extraordinary mineral-rich clay mask that forms naturally in the mountains of Morocco. It helps keep your skin hydrated & protected and gives it a clear & healthy complexion… The highly absorbent clay helps naturally cleanse your skin without dryness or flakiness. It is known to improve elasticity, tone, and reduce blemishes and blackheads. It has been used for ages as a tradition to gently cleanse skin impurities.

Prickly Pear Oil has an extremely high concentration of vitamin E compared to any other plant oil. It also contains several antioxidants and nourishing components that will benefit your skin in many ways. Its light texture helps it penetrate deeply into your skin’s clogged pores that could cause acne and blackheads and rehydrate it.

Argan Oil, one of the rarest oils in the world… it works effectively in maintaining a healthy skin texture. Containing phenols, carotenes, & fatty acids, it helps prevent damage to DNA from free radicals, support healthy skin, and boost your immune system. In addition to providing a natural oil barrier, keeping the skin hydrated & younger…

All that, in addition to many other skin benefits you can find in each of these amazing products. We keep it healthy and natural for you to enjoy and benefit from without using any chemicals that may harm your skin or cause any reactions & irritations.

 

How to use: 

  • Use the mask twice a week, mix it with water or rosewater, & with drops of either prickly pear oil or Argan oil (or both).
  • mix it until you get the consistency you desire and apply it to the face and neck.
  • Leave it on from 5 to 10 minutes and wash your face with cold water.
  • You may use the clay mask as a scrub by mixing it with prickly pear oil or Argan oil (or both) and scrub it off gently after leaving it on for about 7 minutes.
  • Prickly pear oil is a serum to heal the skin.
  • Use only 3 drops for the face and neck. It may be used daily, at day and night.
  • Argan oil is for your face, body, and hair (feel free to use it daily to moisturize)
  • Rosewater can be sprayed as a natural toner any time of the day to moisturize the skin and balance the PH level.

 

Contents:

  • LYLA: Argan Oil
  • HENNU: Ghassoul Clay Mask (100 g)
  • BELLA: Rosewater (100 ml)
  • JEWEL: Prickly Pear Oil (15 ml)