تخفيضات
تخفيضات

منقذ البشرة الدهنية

  • $38.48
  • $109.97
- 65%

الدهون مادة تنتجها البشرة بشكل طبيعي، ولكنّها مزعجة ويصعب التعامل معها، والأسوأ من ذلك أنه لا يمكنكِ التحكم بها، وقد تؤدي الكميات الزائدة من الدهون إلى انسداد المسام مما يؤدي إلى ظهور البقع وحب الشباب. لكن كل هذا ينتهي هنا مع ثلاث منتجات مميزة لعلاج إنتاج الدهون الزائد.

زيت التين الشوكي Jewel: قوامه الخفيف يسمح له باختراق الجلد بعمق وترطيبه وتغذيته من الداخل، وهذا يجعله فعالاً للغاية في تنظيم إفراز دهون البشرة الزائدة، وبالتالي تقليل احتمالية ظهور الرؤوس السوداء وحب الشباب.

أحد الأخطاء الشائعة التي يرتكبها أصحاب البشرة الدهنية هو الاعتقاد أن مرطب البشرة سيجعل بشرتهم دهنية أكثر، لكن في الحقيقة يمكن أن يؤدي جفاف البشرة إلى حثها على إنتاج دهون أكثر من المعتاد. هذا ما يجعل الحفاظ على رطوبة بشرتك شيء هام يجب القيام به.

قناع الطين المغربي Hennu: (غسول): استُخدم منذ زمان طويل كإحدى أكثر الطرق فعالية لتنظيف شوائب البشرة بلطف، ويعتبر تنظيف بشرتك جزءاً مهماً من أي روتين للعناية بالبشرة أو للجمال، حيث أن الجلد يجمع الأوساخ والملوثات وينتج الدهون الزائدة طوال اليوم، خاصةً إذا كانت بشرتك من النوع الدهني. كما أنه يساعد بشكل كبير في موازنة مستويات إنتاج الدهون في بشرتك، وهذا ما يجعل الغسول ضرورياً جداً في هذه العملية، بالإضافة إلى أنه يفيد بشرتك بطرق أخرى متعددة.

ماء الورد Bella: عنصر مهم جداً لما يحتوي عليه من فوائد، يتحكم في نسبة الزيوت الزائدة بالمساعدة في الحفاظ على توازن درجة الحموضة في بشرتك وبالتالي يحافظ عليها من الإفراز الزائد للدهون. بالإضافة إلى تقليل الانتفاخات وعلاج حب الشباب والأكزيما وتهيّجات الجلد، والعمل على تحسين المزاج بشكل طبيعي أيضاً.

طريقة الاستخدام: استخدمي قناع الطين مرتين في الأسبوع (اخلطيه مع ماء الورد وقطرات من زيت التين الشوكي) واتركيه بين 7 إلى 10 دقائق، ثم اغسليه بالماء البارد. - يمكنكِ استخدام قناع الطين كمقشر للبشرة عن طريق مزجه بزيت التين الشوكي أو ماء الورد (أو كليهما) وفركه برفق. - زيت التين الشوكي مصل لشفاء الجلد، استخدمي 3 قطرات فقط للوجه والرقبة، يمكن استخدامه يومياً في النهار والليل. - يمكن رش ماء الورد كتونر طبيعي في أي وقت من اليوم لترطيب البشرة وموازنة مستوى الحموضة.

المحتويات:

JEWEL: زيت التين الشوكي (15 مل)

HENNU: قناع الطين المغربي (100 غ)

Bella: ماء الورد الطبيعي (100 مغ)

Sale
Sale

Oily Skin Saviour

  • $89.98
  • $149.97
- 40%

Sebum is a substance produced by your body naturally. So, if you notice your skin is oily, it's probably sebum…

Greasiness… unpleasant & hard to deal with. Unfortunately, it’s something that you can’t control. And excess amounts of sebum may result in clogged pores that will lead to spots and acne. But it all comes to an end here, with three amazing products that tackle oiliness & that greasy, shiny feel.

Prickly Pear Oil has a light texture, allowing it to deeply penetrate the skin, hydrating & nourishing it from the inside, & making it highly effective at regulating your skin sebum production (oiliness), and thus, reducing the possibility of breakouts and acne.

Keep in mind, there's a common mistake people with oily skin make, which is thinking a moisturizer can make their skin only greasier. But in truth, having dehydrated skin can lead to making the skin overcompensate and produce even more sebum than it usually would. So, keeping your skin hydrated is the right thing to do.

Ghassoul Clay Mask has been used for ages as one of the most effective ways to gently cleanse skin impurities… And cleansing your skin is such a crucial part of any skincare or beauty routine as -throughout the day- the skin collects dirt, pollutants & excess sebum, especially if you have oily skin. It also significantly helps in balancing out your skin oil levels. And that’s what makes Ghassoul so essential in this process. Plus, it benefits your skin in many other ways.

Rosewater is an astounding ingredient that is essential in skincare for the many benefits it has. It controls excess oil by helping maintain your skin's PH balance & thus, keeping your skin from the over secretion of oil and sebum. In addition to reducing puffiness, treating acne, eczema, & irritated skin, it is also a natural mood enhancer.

 

How to use: 

  • Use the clay mask twice a week (mix it with rose water and drops of prickly pear) leave it on for 7 to 10 minutes and wash it with cold water.
  • You may use the clay mask as a scrub by mixing it with prickly pear oil or rosewater (or both) and scrub it off gently.
  • Prickly pear oil is a serum to heal the skin.
  • Use only 3 drops for the face and neck. It may be used daily, at day and night.
  • Rosewater can be sprayed as a natural toner any time of the day to moisturize the skin and balance the PH level.


Contents:

JEWEL: Prickly Pear Oil (15 ml)

HENNU: Ghassoul Clay Mask (100 g)

BELLA: Rosewater (100 mg)